tennis-women-d1 flag | May 27, 2023

DI men's and women's tennis singles and doubles 2023 title winners

2023 DI tennis: singles & doubles finals full replay

After Virginia and North Carolina won the DI men's and women's tennis team titles, respectively, singles and doubles play commenced. 

Five days of action concluded with four more title winners on Saturday. Georgia's Ethan Quinn won the DI men's singles title, and Ohio State's Andrew Lutschaunig and James Trotter took the DI men's doubles title. UCLA's Fangran Tian won the DI women's singles national championship, while North Carolina's Fiona Crawley and Carson Tanguilig took the DI women's doubles championship.

Click or tap here to find the DI men's singles and doubles brackets.
Click or tap here to find the DI women's singles and doubles brackets.

Tennessee State, North Carolina Central win 2023 HBCU national tennis championships

Tennessee State's men's tennis program and North Carolina Central's women's tennis program won the 2023 HBCU national championships.

North Carolina wins 2023 DI women's tennis national championship

North Carolina won the 2023 Division I women's tennis team national championship downing NC State 4-1.

Claremont-Mudd-Scripps women's tennis repeats as DIII national champions

For the second year in a row, Claremont-Mudd-Scripps is taking home the DIII women's tennis national title.